Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor

  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor
  • Best Vintage Hair Dresser Decor

Nowadays, there are so many products of vintage hair dresser decor in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for vintage hair dresser decor in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them.

You are in RIGHT PLACE.

Here are some of best sellings vintage hair dresser decor which we would like to recommend with high customer review ratings to guide you on quality & popularity of each items.

Best results for vintage hair dresser decor

3 pc Silver Chrome Girls Vanity Set Comb Brush Mirror.

$29.49 $34.80
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

PuTwo Makeup Organizer Vintage Make up Brush Holder with Free White Pearls – Small

$19.99 $26.19
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Color:Brush Holder

PuTwo Makeup Organizer Makeup Brushes Holder Premium Glass Vintage Style Metal Lace With Free White Pearls – Small

Package Include :

Free White Pearls

1* Makeup Brush Holder

1* Gift Box Package

Why choose our glass makeup organizer ?

PREMIUM GLASS – Brush Holder Constructed of 5mm thick premium glass to guarantee sturdiness and long lasting durability

ELEGENT LOOK – Classic design brush holder with vintage metal lace will shine your dressing table, ideal Christmas gifts, birthday gifts, anniversary gifts for your wife, girl friends or who loves makeup

Multiple Function – All kinds of makeup brushes will fit in it, you can also storage

FILLER BEANS – White pearl beans compliments the esthetic of the brush holder as well as effectively keeping the brush standing straight and organized for easy access

EASY TO CLEAN – This brush holder will make your life easier not only does it keep your brushes neat and tidy, but also very easy to clean. Simply dampen a cloth with a little soap and water, and wipe it down. Keep all of your brushes clean and catalogued with the use of our premium glass brush holder

MyGift French Country Design Rustic Turquoise 4 Drawer Wooden Storage Cabinet/Jewelry Organizer Chest

$27.99 $33.31
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Add a dash of both style and storage to your home with this small wood cabinet. Perfect for organizing your desk, dresser, or counter top, this beautiful storage chest features 4 slide-out drawers that can be filled with everything from hand towels to office supplies to jewelry to help keep any space free of clutter and full of sweet, rustic-style charm.

**Official MyGift product includes multipurpose cleaning towel.**

*Due to monitor variations colors may appear slightly different.*

Approximate Dimensions: Overall – 10.25″ W X 8.5″ H X 5.75″ D; Interior Each Drawer – 3.75″ W X 3.5″ H X 5″ D.

Primitives By Kathy Black Dist. Box Sign – All You Need Is Love…And Great Hair, 6" w x 2-1/2" h x 1-3/4" d

$7.88 $11.58
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Primitives By Kathy Black Distressed Box Sign “All You Need Is Love…And Great Hair” Wood, Paper Size: 6″w x 2-1/2″h x 1-3/4″ d Freestand on tabletop or hang for wall display.

Hello Artwork Large Hair Salon Inspirational Quotes Canvas Wall Decor Life is More Beautiful Meet Right Hairdresser Hairdressing Tools on Wooden Background Vintage Style Artwork for Barber Shop Decor

Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Color:Vintage Yellow |  Size:1 Panel

Hello Artwork

Hello Artwork was founded in 2012 with the dream to bring inspired art prints to people across the world. From our studio we have grown hugely over the past couple of years, but the same care and attention to detail is still paid to every single piece we create. Each and every piece is printed to the highest standards onto Museum Quality canvas, and then stretched by hand across a solid timber frame ensuring the original character of the piece is represented.

Our Commitment – We believe that our online gallery offers an excellent alternative to traditional gallery outlets for art. Central to this is our commitment to customer service – we aim to respond to queries and orders within 24 hours and helpfully, and so make the experience of buying art an easy and enjoyable one.

Details

The canvas is digitally printed using the latest printing equipments for fine art reproductions. Our product’s quality is high, the materials used are environmentally friendly and each product is made by hand.

Environmental

The inks used in our prints are certified to comply with the Environmental Standard. Our inks are friendly, with a very high durability, all wastes being responsibly disposed of.

IMPORTANT

Please note – Photos shown in sample settings are not completely dimensional to their surroundings.Please double check sizes above to insure your satisfaction.

Calibration

All monitors register color differently. Every effort is made to ensure accurate rendering of artwork; however, there may be some difference due to the technology.

Beauty Salon Patent Art Prints – Vintage Wall Art Poster Set – Chic Rustic Home Decor for Hair Studio, Bathroom, Bedroom – Gift for Women, Stylists, Hairdresser, Fashionista – 8×10 Photo – Unframed

$17.95 $21.00
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Vintage Vinyl Record Wall Clock Hairdresser Hair Barber Salon Beauty Salon Vinyl Clock Wall Decor Art Decorations Unique Handmade Decor Laser Cut Vinyl

Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

These unique vinyl record art wall hanging clock are precision cut to order from good condition, upcycled LP vinyl records.

We offer a decorative object that is both vintage and modern. We recycle vinyl records to give them a new life in the form of a work of art in itself. Our pieces are atypical, original, of high quality and especially.

DETAILS

Size: 30 cm or 12 inches in diameter

Weight:300-400g(depends on the cutting area)

Material: used good quality vinyl record, the clock hands material: aluminium

Clock type movement: quartz. Works quietly

The clock face: is a sticker

Package : Mail Shopping Package +Bubble

ABOUT US

We have always been trying our best to provide the best service and reliable products for every customer, however, accident may happen sometimes, if you have any question please contact us to resolve any issue before leaving a negative feedback. Also, if you have more questions about this item – please contact us. If you need more information or want to custom your own clocks – please contact with us freely

Welcome to buy more designs from my Shinestore!

Beauty Salon Vinyl Wall Clock, Hairdresser Tools Art Handmade Gift Idea for Any Occasion, Original Home Room Kitchen Decor, Vintage Modern Style Theme

$33.95 $50.59
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Detailed information about the product:We may change a clock dial for you for freeClock movement works quiet and it will serve you for a very long timeThe size our the clock is 12″We pack our handmade clock in a separate protected box. It is included in the parcel.You can choose one of the templates developed by our professional designers or you can create your own design and we will implement it for you.The vintage vinyl record clock will suit to any design and interior. We will need around 2-3 working days to make you vinyl record wall clock and send it to you. Tracking number is provided. We will refund you the money or send you another clock free of charge within 30 days after you receive the clock in case the clock comes broken. Please provide pictures. Your little piece of art is waiting for you. Don’t doubt!

Ornate Rectangular Box in Antique Finish

$13.45 $19.10
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Non tarnish antique finish. No assembly required. Overall: 1.875 in. L x 2.25 in. W x 3.5 in. H. The cover is hinged and has an plain oval in the center that can be engraved with an initialThe cover and box are lined with a dark blue flocked cloth..

Barbershop Clock Large Wood Wall Clock 16 Inch Hairdresser Barber Clock Hair Stylist Hair Salon Gifts for Women Men Barbers Retro Vintage Old Barber Shop Wall Decor Art Decorations Clock Gift Black

$45.90 $60.13
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

✈️ SHIPPING:
•    Tracking support service
•    We ship within 1-3 business days after clarified payment.
•    Shipping terms:  
???????? USA – 2-4 weeks (usually 14-18 days)
???????? ???????? Canada, Australia – 3-5 weeks (usually 16- 35 days)

MANUFACTURER: Vinyra™
MATERIAL: Recycled vinyl record
COLOR: Black with VINYRA PLASTIC DIAL™.
SIZE:        
– Diameter – 12 inches (30 cm)
– Depth – 1,18 inches (3 cm) (with mechanism)
– Weight: 7 ounces
MECHANISM: Silent quality movement with hanger
BATTERY: AA
PACKAGING: Hard cardboard box with styrofoam

Vinyra is a developer and manufacturer of laser cut vinyl record clock and vinyl records wall art decor. 

Vinyl wall clock is a good example of beautiful decor of high quality. Stylish decor vinyl art with fragments of your favorite theme. LP decor is Eco-friendly indeed, as it is made from recycled vinyl records.

Art vinyl record is loved not only by adults, but by kids as well! Vinyra offers gift set for everyone and for any occasion: wall clocks, decorations, gifts for adults man, for woman, for your kids, boys and girls! Party decoration is another occasion for our decorative clocks buying!

???? 100%-SATISFIED BUYER!

If you are not satisfied with your order for some reason, be sure to let us know!
We will definitely solve this problem: new clock or refund!

Always yours, Vinyra 🙂

SoCal Buttercup Rustic Jewellery Organiser with Bracelet Rod Wall Mounted from Wooden Wall Mount Holder for Earrings, Necklaces, Bracelets, and Many Other Accessories …

$29.95 $38.04
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Sorbus Rotating Makeup Organizer, 360° Rotating Adjustable Carousel Storage for Cosmetics, Toiletries, and More — Great for Vanity, Bathroom, Bedroom, Closet, Kitchen (Clear)

$20.99 $30.23
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Beauty Salon Patent Art Prints – Vintage Wall Art Poster Set – Chic Rustic Home Decor for Hair Studio, Bathroom, Bedroom – Gift for Women, Stylists, Hairdresser, Fashionista – 8×10 Photo – Unframed

$17.95 $26.03
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Barbershop Clock Large Wood Wall Clock 20 Inch Hairdresser Barber Clock Hair Stylist Hair Salon Gifts for Women Men Barbers Retro Vintage Old Barber Shop Wall Decor Art Decorations Clock Gift Black

$54.90 $62.59
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ BARBERSHOP LARGE WOODEN WALL CLOCK – Barber shop vinyl clock its the best gifts ideas for Barbershop lovers man adults women, hairdresser themed unique craft wall art decor for barber shop, living room or hair salon! Barbershop fan art big wood wall clock from real birch plywood ™️.

✈️ SHIPPING: PRIME or standard shipping
•    Tracking support service
•    We ship within 1-3 business days after clarified payment.
•    Shipping terms:  
???????? USA – 2-4 weeks (usually 14-18 days)
???????? ???????? Canada, Australia – 3-5 weeks (usually 16- 35 days)

MANUFACTURER: Vinyra™️
MATERIAL: Birch plywood
COLOR: Black™️.
SIZE:        
– Diameter – 20 inches (50 cm)
– Depth – 1,18 inches (3 cm) (with mechanism)
– Weight: 10 ounces
MECHANISM: Silent quality movement with hanger
BATTERY: AA
PACKAGING: Hard cardboard box with styrofoam

Vinyra is a developer and manufacturer of laser cut vinyl record clock and wooden wall art decor. 

Barbershop wall clock is a good example of beautiful of Barbershop decor of high quality. Stylish decor vinyl art with fragments of your favorite Barbershop theme. wood decor is Eco-friendly indeed, as it is made from recycled vinyl records.

Barbershop art vinyl record is loved not only by kids, but by adults as well! Vinyra offers Barbershop large gift set for everyone and for any occasion: wall clocks, decorations, gifts for adults man, for woman, for your kids, boys and girls! Party decoration is another occasion for our decorative clocks buying!

???? 100%-SATISFIED BUYER!

If you are not satisfied with your order for some reason, be sure to let us know!
We will definitely solve this problem: new clock or refund!

Always yours, Vinyra 🙂

Original Hair Styling Tools Patent Art Prints – Set of Four Photos (8×10) Unframed – Makes a Great Gift Under $20 for Hairstylists, Beauticians or Bathroom Decor

$18.96 $23.13
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

KingLive Hairdresser Hair Barber Salon Beauty Salon Wall Clock Made of Wood Home Wall Decor Art

Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Hairdresser Hair Barber Salon Beauty Salon Wood Wall Clock is the contemporary accessory of every home. This wall decoration is made of eco-friendly wood.

Be sure that you will like its high quality, and its unique design.

Hairdresser Hair Barber Salon Beauty Salon handmade clock can be nice gift idea, and don’t forget that you can engrave something special on it and this theme present will be much more appreciated.

Hairdresser Hair Barber Salon Beauty Salon wall hanging Watch clock hands show exact time, so you won’t miss the important events.

This decorative wooden clock is laser-cut to perfection and suits any interior. You can hang it in living room, kitchen, kids room, nursery, office, bedroom etc.

DETAILS

Material: eco-friendly wood

Size: 12 inches

Weight: 280-300g(Depends on the cutting area)

Clock type movement: quartz works quietly, needs an AA battery to work, but not included.

Package: three layers foam + cardboard box

ABOUT US

We have always been trying our best to provide the best service and reliable products for every customer, however, accident may happen sometimes, if you have any question please contact us to resolve any issue before leaving a negative feedback. Also, if you have more questions about this item – please contact us. If you need more information or want to custom your own clocks – please contact with us freely

We will RETURN YOUR MONEY OR WILL SEND YOU A REPLACEMENT in case the clock comes broken or with defect within 30 days after receiving the clock. Decorate your room with our original wood wall clocks! LET THE WOODEN ART COME INTO YOUR HOME!

Hairdresser Barber Shop Salon Vinyl Record Wall Clock Hairdressers, Stylists, Barbers, Hair Stylists- Elegant Beauty Salon Interior Wall Decor – Gift for a Hair Stylist

Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

These unique vinyl record art wall hanging clock are precision cut to order from good condition, upcycled LP vinyl records.

We offer a decorative object that is both vintage and modern. We recycle vinyl records to give them a new life in the form of a work of art in itself. Our pieces are atypical, original, of high quality and especially.

DETAILS

Size: 30 cm or 12 inches in diameter

Weight:300-400g(depends on the cutting area)

Material: used good quality vinyl record, the clock hands material: aluminium

Clock type movement: quartz. Works quietly

The clock face: is a sticker

Package : Mail Shopping Package +Bubble

ABOUT US

We have always been trying our best to provide the best service and reliable products for every customer, however, accident may happen sometimes, if you have any question please contact us to resolve any issue before leaving a negative feedback. Also, if you have more questions about this item – please contact us. If you need more information or want to custom your own clocks – please contact with us freely

Welcome to buy more designs from my Shinestore!

Mirrored Makeup Brush Holder, Clear Glass Cosmetic Storage Box with Lid/Dust Free Eyeliner Lipstick Pencils/Perfume Display Vanity Dresser Decor (Large-Brass)

$42.99 $49.01
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

Barbershop Cuts Gallery, Hairstyles 2017, Hairdressers Tools, Vinyl Record Clock, Best Gift For Haircutter, Kovides Vinyl Wall Clock, Vinyl Wall Clock, Modern, Silent Mechanism

$33.00 $49.17
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: June 1, 2020 7:27 am

GREAT INTERIOR SOLUTION – your geusts will be really impressed when can see this Vinyl Art on your wall which fits for any interior and will be appropriate in Cabinet, Office, Kids Room, Playroom, Bedroom – BEST GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION – No more Headeache of the Hard Choice of the Present, be sure your Boss, Friend, Boyfriend or Husband, Kid adore about this Vinyl Clock by Kovides ; – YOUR OWN DESIGN – Choose a Picture and Send It to Us. In 2 days we’ll sand finished Product. Be sure, u`ll be delighted, when get Self-Made Vinyl Wall Clock. – UNIQUE – you can also order a portrait of smbd. Can you imagine emotions, when this person get it? Your Boss will wonder, as sure and will appreciat you, Wife or Husband will amazed at your sensitivity to her/his individuality and your Kid will tell at school how cool are him parents! – SILENCE – no ticking or any other noise mechanism.Your sleep will be sweet and work concentrated – GUARANTEE – we bind that product look the same as you chose. Also we`ll give tracking support and avoid damage through reliable cardboard packaging  

10 Total Score
Excellent

Best vintage hair dresser decor: Top-Rated Brands & What to Buy

User Rating: 4.27 (150 votes)